View our available jobs

Recruitment

We are now hiring for many different Veterinary specialisms across England and Wales!

The positions we can offer will depend upon your level of English and your work experience.

Apply Now Read Our Blog
Official veterinarian

Official Veterinarian

Operate as the Team Leader in plant by line managing and providing technical advice to the plant inspection team to ensure the efficient and consistent delivery of Official Controls...

Details
Small Animal Clinician

Small Animal Clinician

Utilising our network of contacts we will seek to place suitably experienced vets into small animal clinics. Experience can be gained through the vaccination clinics we provide via Jollyes.

Details
Meat Hygiene Inspector

Meat Hygiene Inspector

To assist the OV in the post mortem inspection and verification of the Food Business Operator’s (FBO) compliance with all relevant legislation as stated in the FSA Manual for Official Controls.

Details
TB & Gamma Tester

TB & Gamma Tester

Are you a qualified veterinarian? Are you competent at working with large farm wildstock? Are you competent at blood sampling farm livestock? Are you OCQ (V) - TT qualified? We have positions available across the UK.

Details
AVC Export Veterinarian

AVC Export Veterinarian

We have an exciting opportunity for someone self-motivated, ambitous and able to organise work and achieve goals on their own. We have positions with AVC across the UK...

Details

What Position with Eville&Jones suits you?

Scheduled Events

There are no events - please check back later.



Country Rep Details

ROMANIA

Andrei Cristi Ungureanu
Official Veterinarian (N3), Eville & Jones

+44 (0) 7469 351 604
andrei.ungureanu@eandj.co.uk

ROMANIA

Radu Sirbu
Area Veterinary Manager (E2), Eville & Jones

(+44) 0113 284 0400 / 07747 773242
radu.sirbu@eandj.co.uk

ROMANIA

Horatiu Sabau
Meat Hygiene Inspector

horatiu.sabau@eandj.co.uk

SPAIN

Alejandra Besa Morán, MRCVS
Official Veterinarian North England - N4 Eville & Jones (UK) Ltd.

+44 (0) 7469 351 613
alejandra.besa@eandj.co.uk

POLAND

Eliza Jankowska
National Resources & Recruitment Manager

0113 284 0400 / 07711165522
eliza.jankowska@eandj.co.uk

LITHUANIA

Daiva Rasteniene
Official Veterinarian (WW4), Eville & Jones

07794276256
daiva.rasteniene@eandj.co.uk

GREECE

Maria Tsampazi
Official Veterinarian (WW2), Eville & Jones

07794276895
maria.tsampazi@eandj.co.uk

PORTUGAL

Diogo Antas Botelho Lobo Fernandes
Official Veterinarian, Eville & Jones

07794277140
diogo.fernandes@eandj.co.uk

ITALY

Benedetto Davi
Official Veterinarian, Eville & Jones

07736150482
benedetto.davi@eandj.co.uk

HUNGARY

Nicoleta Calin
Support Assistant, Eville & Jones

(+44) 0113 284 0400 / 07964286578
nicoleta.calin@eandj.co.uk

ENGLAND, WALES & NORTHERN IRELAND

Emma Ford
Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

(+44) 0113 284 0400
emma.ford@eandj.co.uk


Why do we need EU Vets?

VPHA Conference in Birmingham Spring 2016

Starting your Veterinary Career with Eville&Jones

FAQs

How will E&J help me relocate? What qualifications do I need? What documentation will I need to register with the Royal College of Veterinary Surgeons? What is the medical cover in the UK? All of your questions are answered in our Frequently Asked Questions document. Download Now ...

Responsive Web Design by Prototype Creative

© Eville & Jones Ltd 2018